Uncategorized

Learning coding

How to keep your brain active? Iam putting myself on a journey to learn about coding. Starting point for me is google. My head is spinning on so much information. Hoping to get information which is easy to follow. Iooking forward to the journey of discovery!!! Maybe one of these days l will wake up knowing all the coding lingos.

July 4 2017My coding journey. After a lot of research I came across an app which is good for learning coding. The app is called sololearn. I like it because you can also practice your coding and there is also a community group. Coding is fun and it is good for the brain. “everyone should learn how to program a computer, because it teaches you how to think” Steve Jobs.True value of coding is that it teaches you to think differently.

2 thoughts on “Learning coding”

  1. When I set about learning code I thought I would be lost instantly. To my surprise I got it quickly and years later I still remembered most of it. You’re right that it’s a great brain exercise! Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

